Weiss Group, Biofilm, and Keck Imaging Meetings

Group Meetings are weekly or sometimes more often in a variety of rooms.
Regular meetings are now Tuesday or Thursday afternoons at 4 PM in the CNSI auditorium.

All are welcome to our group meetings and these series.

Skip to the next meeting or skip to the next Biofilm Center meeting or skip to the next Keck meeting.


Thursday 4 January 2018, 10 AM - 1230 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

Erin Avery Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Jason Belling Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Liv Heidenreich Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Gail Vinnacombe Outside Oral Exam Sketches


Thursday 11 January 2018, 9 - 11 AM in the CNSI 5th Floor Presentation Space at UCLA

Erin Avery Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Jason Belling Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Liv Heidenreich Outside Oral Exam Sketches
Gail Vinnacombe Inside Oral Exam Sketches


Wednesday 31 January 2018, 1-3 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

Ali Khademhosseini 3D Bioprinting & Collaboration Discussions
James Tomlinson Fine Needle Aspiration


Thursday 1 February 2018, 5-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

Erin Avery Oral Exam Sketches
Jason Belling Oral Exam Sketches
Liv Heidenreich Oral Exam Sketches
Gail Vianncombe Oral Exam Sketches


Tuesday 8 February 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

TBA TBA


Thursday 13 February 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

TBA TBA


Thursday 1 March 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

TBA TBA


Thursday 8 March 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

TBA TBA


Thursday 15 March 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI Auditorium at UCLA

TBA TBA


Thursday 29 March 2018, 4-7 PM in the CNSI 5th Floor Presenation Space at UCLA

TBA TBA



Return to the Weiss Group Home Page.
19 January 2018

psw